My entry for the "Save the Kittens" MEME Challenge 🐱

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the "Save the Kittens" MEME Challenge 🐱 by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics.

The meme shows Dan as Noha with his ark saving all the kittens :)

stk.jpg

In my second image is African style with a big kitten ;))

stk2.jpg

Thanks again @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics for an awesome challenge.

LOVE&LIGHT

Best regards

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

Great editing skill! Wish you luck in the competition. On the side note, kittens are just plain adorable, they can kill with their cuteness alone. I think I might need an insulin shot after this. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much :)

good job. wonderful editing

Thank you buddy! I Hope I win the challenge with it :)

Haha loved the Noah's ark one :) Great job.

Thank you :)

i want this challenge

You don't want this challenge but I think you like to participate in this challenge, to do it go to @officialfuzzy blog and you will find it or you just need to click in my post on "Save the Kittens" MEME Challenge

wonderfull post chek my post also

I read this post..... really very nice...
thnx for share this post with us dear friend @danyelk

First of all, thank you so much that Mem remembers Noah with all his cats on his ship to share it and Mem worked well

It's not Noha it is Dan Larimer as Noha ;)

You got a 1.71% upvote from @upme requested by: @danyelk.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

very good editing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50