You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☯ Cross-Chain Synergy Art

in #eos-project7 years ago

Myself I would rather move from traditional social networks like FACEBOOK and help with the development of STEEMIT platform as much as I can. While currently I only add value true my posting and comments, I have in mind an app for providing better analyzed date for the regular steemer. I would use this platform as it is in the hands of the people and not of one company to hold all the goods.

Sort:  

Exactly, WE get rewarded for the time we spend creating our content and interactions we share with others in the community here... as opposed to having our privacy and personal data stolen and sold to the highest advertiser to support an inflated stock market price to appease shareholders.
😜 CRAZY CONCEPT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42