You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💞 Community Sharing Challenge [Whaleshare and Beyondbit Rewards for ALL Participants]

in #eos-project6 years ago

Thats what I like about Steemit. Not to go out and gain as much as cash as possible, but go out and do something artful. Whether it be crazy, fun, helping others or taking pictures. This is awesome....when I get a second away from my boring work life, I will sit down and see if I can do thi

Sort:  

Bringing people together is what we do and sharing the rewards for helping us build communities benefits us all.

I like these, it is kinda what we are doing outside Steemit, to help the community and those around us. @ophumanangels and @thegoodnews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05