💞 Community Sharing Challenge from a Woman's PoV [Whaleshare and Beyondbit Rewards for ALL Participants]

in #eos-project7 years ago (edited)

Good day, good people

Actually, I am a newbie in steemit but still I would love to participate in this 💞 Community Sharing Challenge held by @officialfuzzy.

Honestly, I still don't understand enough of what EOSIO is and what it's for. However, as creative worker who love design and creative idea, I would love to provide the perspective from a woman's point of view toward these chosen memes and arts. Here we go:

#1. The Beauty of Cross-Chain Synergy

synergy.jpg
Art created by: @reinhard-schmid

As woman who has experienced working in the field of technology, this art work from Reinhard Schmid is flattering me a little bit. As I realized that many of technology's desain looks so strong and masculine. Meanwhile, this art work is so beautiful and colorful but still gives a logically clear message of technology. It is not an abstract work of art that many people will misinterpret but a clear universal message. This art , in my point of view, shows a tree philosophy, bringing HOPE of the future to growth from the root of Cross-Chain Synergy.

#2. Save the Kittens

kitty.png
Art created by: @jepu

This is one of the mind-blowing meme that I found so far. As you know, cats hate water so much. They think that water can produce germs to their bodies, which proved by scienctific research. The kitties are being trap, they need help. Suddenly, a savior has been arrived. It's such a relief. However, the kitties number is too much to carry. Great work, Jep.

3. Tokens for Tweets

bird.png
Art created by: @ram.bozo

I like the stars. I feel warm from affectionate interaction between mother bird and her little one. This art is beautiful. RamBozo, you did it.

#4. Eth Killed by Kittens?

Z. josek500.png
Art created by: @josek500

This meme made by a genius. As Einstein told us, "imagination is more important than knowledge". I have nothing left to say. I just simply like it.

#5. EOSGo

rainbow.jpg
Art created by: @pyrowngs

I think, the idea carried by this art work is greater than what we would think. This will be great art work that came from the light reflection philosophy from knowledge of physics. EOSGo is shows as a single white light that pass through the jewel then produce many colorful and beautiful outcomes. However, some changes in coloring and letter fonts will make this art work better.

I am so happy to participate in this challenge. Thank you @OfficialFuzzy for the chance.
My respect for all the great artists for their amazing art works.
Keep creating, we love it.

icon ayu.png
For the @betterperson
See you next time~

Sort:  

Hey man, thanks for the mention!

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33