Late Night Work - What is Coming! (sketch)

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

Remember about The future of Crypto?

Well, allow me to say that this already got shape, and it is just amazing!

Background2_sketh_intro.jpg

I want to share with you, my fellow Steemians, the sketch of one of the main artworks I am setting ready for this.

Do you remember? Last time I told you about this cool team of people who is doing great things in crypto. And shown you one of our designs!.

Well here you have the sketch within a background where it will be placed! It already looks pretty solid and dynamic as fuck! So I am really happy about this base I did about it. Do you like it too?

Oh, enough of words, enjoy with me the whole composition!

Background2_sketch.jpg

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one! Now I am going to sleep because i am dying and tomorrow have a shit ton of work and things to do D:



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

Bye!

Sort:  

I have this association, cryptocurrency is a vortex, that captures all. It's like a funnel, which is every day stronger and stronger) I like the image of cryptocurrencies in the picture! Cool!

It sounds like you’re describing life.

I love how you represent this post with images, but i see you just cut the second image for the first image

Indeed! Unfortunately Steemit doesn't have an option for making thumbnails for the "blog-view", so the post takes the first image that it finds in the post and re-sizes it for the blog view.

This is something I proposed some time ago, but well, not that many gave any sht about it haha

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Do it! I hope you will get far buddy!

Still think the rayman style robot is adorable XD Looks pretty good, but not quite finished yet from the sounds of things?

goatsig

Oh nonono, this is just the sketch, I just felt I needed to show it, w8 I will be more specific at the title lol

"TO THE STARS!" ♡

Outstanding your art..Carr on dear..

Very original! Excellent post!

Your very talanted.

Great sketch. I always feel like that is the most difficult perspective to execute (looking up or looking down). I really feel like I'm "looking upward" with this sketch. Very pleasant to look at.

This is looking great. Keep up the good work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43