The Future of the Crypto - Get Hyped Already!

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

I haven't tell this to anyone yet, so let's make it BIG since the beginning!

I want you to be the very first to see and to know what I am up to lately! All set up? You ready to get yourself hyped??

Let's start by saying that I am part of a team of people who is doing great things in crypto. And I am not saying any kind of random stuff.

asd.png

This thing will blow everyone's mind. I would say that is one of the biggest things that the crypto world will see when it comes out!! One of the biggest things ever done!

I honestly can't wait to show give you further details. But for now, trust me on this one: after released, this will change the world and the way we see it. We all will, doing it together. As it always should been.

I am sorry I am repeating words like crazy and failing at the beautiful writing. But the thing is that I am really hyped about this and writing fast like a maniac! I am absolutely excited about making these projects come true, and this is why I will start by showing to you guys, at least, what it looks like!

Please, let me introduce you the design I just finished for this project:

sharebits_logo_redesign_1_For-sharing.jpg

And yes, absolutely yes. I went with a complete minimalistic design for this. And it was for two main reasons:

I. To be able to draw it faster if needed in the future (which will be needed).
II. To have a light and clean design, reminder of sci-fi and better world we are about to build =).

That's right folks! We have everything set up. And this is just the beginning, A LOT of more artworks are coming by.
So stand by and tell me what are your thoughts about this!.

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and so me and my co-workers own the rights of them)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

Bye!

Sort:  

I always learn and am inspired by your work, thanks @anritco

Thanks my man! I hope you are doing fine dude! Are you doing any art lately?

This is great @anritco. Your designs are amazing. I'm hyped already lol.U5dtiiofyVNbNszgVTRUx2eEbYnic9v_640x480.jpg
YOU👍
@adedoyinwealth

criptomoney is the future!

You oculdn't be more right !

hope so hope it really change the world and the way we see it think that it really has the ability to do so

Oh it will! Just wait for it ;)

Intriguing..... Nice bots, like the heart touch too.

OOOOOHHHHH now I'm soooo cuuuriouuuuuussss~~~~!!!! O_O

WOW Oh my god, I just saw this, THIS IS SO SO COOL!

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44