You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOOD THINGS COME IN SMALL PACKAGES? – SOMETIMES I PREFER NO PACKAGES!

in #environment8 years ago

Good for you @papa-pepper and I'm in the similar boat to try to make steemit a source of income. I know you are probably past this, but I would like to invite you to the content makers group if you're interested. You definitely qualify:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/the-content-makers-group-join-us

Sort:  

Cool, I appreciate the offer, but try to throw a lot of votes around on my own, so automatically voting for that many users might deplete my power too quickly.

I'll try to keep an eye on some of you guys though!

Thanks @papa-pepper, please do. I see your name all the time and will keep you in as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48