You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Communities 'Go Green'

in #environment6 years ago

Finally, I saw your posts that I've always been anticipating and it's very long as usual. I always salute your writing skills, gra....

Solar panels are wonderful but we prefer generating sets in over here though the rate of pollution is high possibly because of the prices and availability of the solar panels or maybe many people don't know about it...

Sort:  

Sorry that my posts are always so long, there is just too much that I want to say! In some regions petroleum remains the least expensive commodity, and it is difficult to drive a change if the market does not support it naturally. I appreciate your perspective!

Yeah.... Petroleum is our major source of funds over here... The government even depend too much on it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59