Henry David Thoreau, Edward Abbey, and the EPA

in #environment6 years ago (edited)


Adam answers a question from a fan on Instagram.

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is nice to hear another Libertarian talking about the environment. This is one of the issues that is clise to my heart. I am a member of a nature preserve here in Indiana. So often, the members of the preserve, called Lothlorien, come from a statist position. I have, for years now, argued Libertarian and Free Market solutions with my fellow tree huggers. What I find, is that most of these people have never thought outside of the government controlled enviromental policies. When I talk about Free Market solutions, they are usually receptive. On this particular issue I feel as though it really is about education, not only on how it can be solved without government violence but also pointing out the complete failure that government has had.

I really enjoyed this video @adamkokesh! I like the images you used to overlay and drive your points home.

That's the voice of freedom, we will continue to support @adamkokesh

Hi @adamkokesh Is that a statue of you in the thumbnail?

Dear @adamkokesh Dtube making the difference.

A picture and a truly expressive statue
Environmental protection is essential

Amazing video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82