You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Couple Encloses Their Home In A Greenhouse To Grow Food Year Round

in #enviroment5 years ago

Fascinating! I especially love that they removed the original house roof to see the night sky from their new glass bedroom. Makes one wonder about living in a glass house again, lol.

Btw, I posted about a greenhouse yesterday. Great minds on the same wavelength! 😄

Sort:  

Howdy sir lydon.sipe! I'm so glad you commented because if I don't see someone I forget to visit them so I'll head over there! I agree though, taking the roof off really makes the idea much more appealing I think!

Haha, no worries! I agree! Reminds me of the glass igloos folks can rent to watch the northern lights. Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43