You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Envion Token - Cheap Green Energy To Pay Your Bills?

in #envion7 years ago

I've been finding a few coins that deal with solar energy. I believe the biggest one may big SolarCoin. I want to do a bit more research before I invest in them, but this certainly helped! There was another coin I found pretty interesting, which is Geocoin. For some reason the idea of using blockchain for geocache purposes is like the coolest idea ever to me. I could see it picking up a decent following. Thanks for the post! It was a good read :)

Sort:  

SolarCoin seems like a nice coin to invest in and Geocoin is a cool idea indeed ... I'm interested in Snapping some coins
Thank you @keephy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62