You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirituality + Business- Why creating a a soul-driven business is your best bet.

Oh. My. Goodness. I could have written your exact words, except for the part about making the change. Your experience mirrors mine, profoundly. I'm shifting my focus right now to activities with more "soul", that help people be their best and grow, and activities that tell the story of the human condition.

I think there is a massive shift in business, driven partly by a shift in the rising divine feminine. Unless we align with our divine purpose we are destined to fail in our business activities. And that's a good thing! We will have a more peaceful, productive, harmonious and balanced world.

Much love to you, thanks for your post :-)

Sort:  

There's nothing anymore rewarding than helping others see and know their highest potential. Good for you for working towards things with more "soul".

I agree, I think business in general is heading in the right direction. People are waking up and realizing we don't have to follow the "rules" or be so rigid to be a successful business person.

Oh, and thanks for the resteem!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32