Hello Everyone!!! I am a Anarcho-capitalist/Voluntarist Entrepreneur and soon to be software developer. Steemit is an amazing techonology for the future freedom of humanity!

Hello,
I am extreamly excited to be part of the amazing freemarket experiment. I hope that Steem.it and other technology offshoot of it will replace Facebook, Twitter, and Reddit. This type of platform will finaly give the world an accessable, free, open, and uncenssorable place to discuse ideas and information.

I am a 25 year old entreprenure and anarcho-capitalist. My passion in life is techonolgy and freedom. I am currently in the process of selling my current business as I learn about web-development and software engineering. My burning life goal is to make the world free of state coercion. And i belive that this can be down through tools like steem.it, Openbazaar, Tor, Bitcoin, and general encryption, etc.

I plan on starting a podcast in the future talking about these tools to enable freedom for all humanity. I think most of us want the same things peace, prosperity, and happyness. And individual freedom is a nessassary foundation of all three.

What a wounderful world we live in!

Thanks for reading : )

Mithros

Sort:  

Congratulations @mithridates! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mithridates! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mithridates! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50