You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a broken hammock became a business (Story+Gallery)

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago

Hey @themonkeyzuelans,

My apologies! I could have sworn I commented and upvoted this post already!!! Featured it in my curation post earlier and submitted to @thedarkhorse's Pay It Forward Contest to help get more eyes on your blog.

Thanks to @cicisaja's heads up that she couldn't find my usual comment, I realized there wasn't one. Wow! Must be the sweltering day here in Jamaica affecting my brain! ;) Thankssss, @cicisaja!!!

As I said in my curation post, I enjoyed this share of how your business started. Found it very inspiring. It's always so great to run a business that's fun and has a great story about how it began and grew. Thanks so much and best wishes for it and your continued success.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hey @angelacs!!! Thank you so much for featuring us, for appreciating and supporting our content. We're sorry we couldn't reply this comment before, it was a really busy week but here we are and not too late to upvote your comment with the best we can! Big hugs from the monkeys 🐵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69