I Have A Dream

2e6e43d5-27e4-4d12-97f0-d8c8ca128041.png


I have a dream, that everyone who consumes my content can learn great lessons about entrepreneurship.
I have a dream, that everyone who consumes my content will become great friends of mine.
I have a dream, that everyone who consumes my content will become successful in their own ventures.
I have a dream, that one day my dreams will come true.

What's your dream, my friends??


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I have a dream to become financially free and give back to everyone who've helped me along the way :)

May we both make our dreams our reality haha

Yes you can and you will @allenaxie!! I for one am excited for opportunities so if you ever want to work on an idea and you need me, just hit me up ;)

haha for sure! would love to collaborate with you if an idea comes up :)

Sounds good @allenaxie. Btw, you've got an amazing amount of Followers for such a short time here. ( 352 since Jan) Keep up the good job ! Add me on too:)

Btw, you've got an amazing

haha thank you Robert :) Really appreciate the encouragement. Let's all become whales!

MY dream is that by Summertime I am taking Steemit by the balls and making more than a full time living....and taking my Followers who are sincere and want to work hard..... along for the ride with me :)

This is amazing @robertandrew! I too want to build my wealth by leveraging onto STEEM Blockchain. Let's do this!

Sounds like a good Plan, @aronmcheong !! :) You know I have been here about 6 weeks. And working 7 days a week on it. Trying to figure out the best way to do it. I try to average a good, 10 solid Comments a day. And two new blog posts M-F and then one on Sat. and one on Sunday.

I like to go to my Feed and do the Commenting. But sometimes I will miss people I like that Iam Following when I go thru Feed for some reason. So I may still go thru my Feed but then go to my Following list and pick out people I really like. And go to their Blog and Comment. Because for some reason like I said I miss them when I go thru my Feed.

Anyway, just throwing around new ideas ( at least for me) What are some of you guys doing with your Steemit journey and interactions here ??

That's amazing @robertandrew! You're building the right habits in order to become successful in this platform, so keep it up!!!

I'm currently working on multiple series of content, such as my daily vlogs, my STEEMON podcasts and also The Audiobook Project (yet to announce officially).

Great post Aaron.entrepreneurship is about relationships with customers is what I found :)
Thank You ,,you were suppose to keep that change I sent. lol
The experiment was to pass SD to your friends directly, this is too increase your rewards some how? when you sent it back I did get rewards but was not for sure if it was from the transactions.
Successful Experiment.Thank You again.
Toddjr.

Hey @toddjr, your rewards should be directly from your posts and not the transaction that I made to you the other day. Anyway, you were just experimenting around with the transferring function so you should have your money back ;)

Thanks for sharing your experiences! And yes, building a sustainable relationship with our customers goes an incredibly long way :)

I have a dream that i will make more friends on the platform. I have a dream that I can help fellow steemian in anyway I could. I have a dream that my upvote will be very valuable in the future.

Thank you for sharing.
Cheers

Hey @papanog, you're one of the most amazing #teammalaysia members out there - I'm confident in you in making these dreams come true!!!

Thank you so much for the support ;)

Thanks, @aaronmcheong. It all started with the need to support.
May all our dreams come true.

I have a dream to be financially free, and positively influential in the society, someday!

And someday I'm certain, @udochi you can be financially free and positively influential!!

Thank you. I believe so.

i have a dream that people will start using steemit for the greater good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48