Entrepreneurs, Be Part Of A 75% Profit Share Pool! 100% Passive Income Delegating To @thundercurator

#entrepreneur , having our #money making us money is what we do! #investors earn incredible returns on delegated SP, be part of the newest #curation and #upvote service bring quality content to light! Visit our blog to learn more!

Sort:  

I'm curious, why do you feel like you're the best to delegate to? You haven't really made any compelling arguments. Seriously, you gotta make a better pitch for getting delegations.

Thank you for your response! After looking at your profile we can tell you have seen tremendous success with your 58 SP and average rewards of roughly 0.01 - to 0.04...with an incredible 0.10 on one in the past 2+ weeks.

So since you have really broken through on the platform and have a vast amount of SP to delegate in the first place, we will take your suggestions to heart.

Just a word of advise while you continue to kill it on this platform and in life, do your research. Takes more than a 240 character zap to detail something.

It also would benefit you to check your ego at the door when communicating on this platform.

But here you go, complaints of us...this is now your highest voted post recently. How is that for some ROI?

Comically snide reply. Still lacking any substance as why you are worthy of delegation.... but hey, never hurts to ask does it? Good luck.

Not even an upvote back? Rude...

After commenting about the lack of a compelling arguement for your pet project asking for delegation then getting a personal attack? Right, so rude. But good luck. Hope it goes well for you and your cadre.

If half the effort in the comment went to developing a compelling arguement in the original post detailing the reasons why a delegation would be worth it, then I wouldnt have made a comment. But hey, I guess the statement about checking egos was just lip service.

Go ahead and provide some encouraging insights about the goals, ambitions, and methodology behind showing an ROI for your thunder curator initative and I'll upvote it.

Cheers.

Feel free to ease off your keyboard and read what has been written.

Talk about lack of effort....

I've been in this game a long time and have dealt with several such as yourself. We call them pseudo intellectuals. You act is if you have something to give or some status. Now I do understand that life is busy with the spamming and regurgitation of data that is on your seeandbe fitness programs, but any true investor would do their homework and look at reports, statements, vision, plan, purpose, etc. With just a few moments of an actual businessman thought process you could've seen these.

Now the true question is my and my programs ROI with you? What do you have to offer? What do you bring to the table? As it stands, this conversation is a loss.

An additional note, the upvote comment was sarcasm.

Not saying your other posts don't have substance or quality content, they do and are intriguing. This one however is lacking.

But you seem a little butt hurt, so I'll end it here for this thread.

Looking forward to more quality posts from you. Not my intention to troll, so dont take it as that.

(But do try to check your ego a bit. Its a tad hypocritical for you to make ad hominem attacks after making comments about keeping egos in check on this platform. That said, I hope we can be friends, I hope to learn a lot from you.)

My friend, you obviously know very little of me...which is understandable. It is incredibly difficult to hurt my feeling, especially with text coming from somewhere in the internet abyss.

I will however apologize for sounding like I was attacking you, just stating facts and observations. The facts reference on this platform and influence were accurate.

I am not one to wish ill or have any negative relationships on a platform I am helping to build and contributing to, so with your blessing, I suggest we try this relationship again,

What information are you requesting that you cannot find on the @thundercurator page or my own relating to the program in which I can address?

interesting post. Thanks for sharing

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98