Seeing Gary Vaynerchuk Live!

Today I was finally able to see freaking Gary Vaynerchuk live! If you would’ve told me two days ago that this was going to happen then I would’ve said you were crazy.

This trip was very last minute. I found out on Twitter (@theswolesurfer) that he was going to be in Tampa, which is about 3 hours from me the night prior. I couldn’t let this opportunity escape me and I decided to go for it!

What an experience I will never forget. If you want to learn more about social media, business, or overall how to be a great person, then I cannot recommend him enough.

Hopefully one day I shall see him again!

Sort:  

How was it? I have been watching Gary on YouTube for months now, he's awesome. I have learnt so much from him.

It was really great! Similar to his Agent 2021 speech. It was great being in a room with like minded individuals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60