You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIST OF PASSIVE INCOME PLANS SO FAR! --> WHAT'S YOURS?

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

Wow great ideas to gain passive incomes! I believe you will get there soon enough.

Hmmm, creating an ebook is pretty much interesting. I always dreamt of having one but I am not that confident about my writing styles. I want to narrow down to the financial topics for millennials. I guess I will just start compiling my previously posted articles here on Steemit, polish them a little, and make it as an ebook. What do you think?

Sort:  

That would be a great idea, I may do the same, like I may reference some of my steemit posts I have and even leave links to my YouTube videos they can watch depending on the topic I am talking about. I would need to brainstorm like how I plan to put it together. I have some ideas for it. I think its the time I need to make to focus on that more. Even if your writing styles are not the best, work on improving little by little. Its okay to fail some times as long as you learn from your failures as time passes by. There is not time requirement to improve yourself, just do it at your pace and never give up :) If you ever want motivation tips and such, let me know and perhaps I will write a post on that to help you all out^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64