Sort:  

Best to do is probably start crafting a strict schedule. Its a bit hard with a 9-5 job but I plan to get around that some how. With all the time I spend making content on YouTube and Steemit, leaves me very little time to play video games on the weekdays...

Yeah heh making a schedule helps a bunch if you can manage to stick with it. Last month I was doing schedules for a bit like each day I would write down what sites I would go to and do stuff on and what Id do and it helped keep all organized and manageable maybe I do that again some time. Ah and that is right I dont really see much getting uploaded anymore to your gaming channel lack of time is a pain. And at times it is not easy to run a gaming channel boy do I know..it can be much pressure sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57