You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIST OF PASSIVE INCOME PLANS SO FAR! --> WHAT'S YOURS?

in #entrepreneur7 years ago

I think your plans are very good! try and get at them little by little one at a time especially the whole E-book idea whew..Writing is hard especially when hit a block I write too well..was till I hit a major block. That would be great though you having an e-book on your advice on stuff and experiences no doubt you`d soar high with that! For sure go with it!

As for online store awesome!! haha and that Denox Logo will be perfect on a shirt! I am actually shocked ya did not start one already with atleast that logo then update as you go. I too have an online store but haven`t gotten any buys and or many views at all it is harder than I thought and I have no idea how to even go about getting that more exposed heh I bit off more than I could chew at the moment it seems.

But reading this gives me the motivation to wanna continue and try and get that merch shop of mine off the ground.

Sort:  

Yeah man, I really gotta start mastering more my time management so I can start making time soon to build my online store. Took me a long while to get into the platforms like Discord and Steemit that I am into now. :) And yeah man, you really should not give up on your passion and try to find ways to reach new people so they can see what you have to offer. Try making friends with new people with similiar passions as you and then build it up! :) I know you can make it man!

Yes time managing is the hardest thing to do especially when you are trying to juggle several different things at one time it can get difficult ugh..And I won`t give up I will try and keep going no matter what.

Best to do is probably start crafting a strict schedule. Its a bit hard with a 9-5 job but I plan to get around that some how. With all the time I spend making content on YouTube and Steemit, leaves me very little time to play video games on the weekdays...

Yeah heh making a schedule helps a bunch if you can manage to stick with it. Last month I was doing schedules for a bit like each day I would write down what sites I would go to and do stuff on and what Id do and it helped keep all organized and manageable maybe I do that again some time. Ah and that is right I dont really see much getting uploaded anymore to your gaming channel lack of time is a pain. And at times it is not easy to run a gaming channel boy do I know..it can be much pressure sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64