You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIST OF PASSIVE INCOME PLANS SO FAR! --> WHAT'S YOURS?

in #entrepreneur7 years ago (edited)

I am a witness to eBook business success
The truth is, there is no time in history when creativity didn't pay. Your passive income ideas are forms of being creative and believe me it pays more to be creative.

Some years ago, I had difficulty taking care of my family. I stated this in my introduceyourself post. I almost lost my little child because life was very unkind to me (Lol!).

Same month when things grew much worse, an idea came into my mind and pointed me to writing my very first ebook.

I did something that looked like gambling because even my wife was like, "Ha! Are you going to use our little money for food on this?"

What did I do?
I advertised my ebook on a newspaper. The advert was about 10 dollars then.

Do you know what happened? Within 48 hrs, i made more than 3k dollars on the sale of only one ebook.

Ever since, I have written more and more ebooks and i have used the same way to make my sales. It works.

I have also been invited to speak at events, seminars and conferences as a result of my write-ups in ebooks.

So friend, your ebook idea still pays and it will be a good thing if you can start now not waiting for tomorrow.

Sort:  

Wow! 3K in 48 hours?! Yeah, I did heard the earning potential with an e-book is huge and I love writing a lot. xD There was a point I stopped because it seems almost no one likes reading anymore so I focused more on my other passion, making YouTube video. After coming to Steemit, I realize there are still many people out there that still loves reading and my passion for writing grew up again so I am more motivated to return to this and take it more seriously. Thanks for the advice, once I know what I want to start writing exactly, I will get started! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64