My bodyguard

in #entertainment6 years ago

part 5
He bend down for me to climb on, I climbed on, and I felt a great tingle as our body came in contact, I felt shy not because of the many people staring at us but because of him
"Hold on kitty, its going to be one hell of a ride" he said, I can't see his face but I know he is smiling
"Have you backed someone before" I asked, by someone I meant a girl, I don't know why am bothered
"Yea, the apple of my eye" he said with a chuckle, and my heart sank with saddness, he have a girlfriend, one that he love so much, "I was 6 when they gave birth to her, I was thrilled, I mean who wouldn't be so happy to see his baby sister" he said and I let out the air I never knew am holding then involuntarily I held on to him tighter
"I might be heavier than your sister" I said since am older, he said he was six when they gave birth to her and looking at him, I think at most he will be older than me with six years
"Yea, kitty you are quite heavy" he said, I got angry, no lady want to be called heavy, so I squeeze his neck as if am choking him "but, am not bothered" he said cooly, and I release my grib.
We kept chatting over things and he also gave me his view on religion, he believe religion may have done more harm than good, I tried arguing but he won, and his sisters name is Chidimma, still in her senior secondary, and Leo is taking care of her, their parents is dead, I felt for him and admire him for being so strong
"Now that you are going to staying with us where is she staying" I asked cause I felt sorry for his sister being alone
"She is staying with our aunt, I just have to be sending money for her up keep, we are here" he said and I notice we are standing in front of our house, I don't want to get down, I wish I lived farther away, call me selfish I just want to live the moment
"Take me inside" I said to buy more time, he nodded and took me inside. Its already past 6 pm when we got home, so I went and freshen up, I stayed longer bathing today than before.4da7d38df40bbd2ab3fc36683700b0fe--quotes-with-pictures-quotes-pics.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52