My bodyguard

in #entertainment6 years ago

part 3
After eating am now watching film, with him, I can see he have all his attention on the movie while all my attention is on him, how can someone be this handsome, thats just cheating to others, I lost myself in him that I didnt know when the film ended
"Lets go out, home is boring" he said, bringing me out of my thought, wow thats the first time a bodyguard propose we go out, others enjoy locking me in
"sure, where do you suppose we go" I said since I have no where on mind. He checked his watch and its already 4 pm
"come I will show you" he said and stood up and with the thought of going out with him I felt self conscious and wonder if I should put on a nicer cloth, why do I even care I will go like that, but it seems my body didnt listen to me so I made way to my room to change and put a little make up
"wow" he said as he saw me came out wearing a white polo tucked in with a high waist sky blue jean, I smiled as I felt proud I could make him say that "I should warn you, where we are going may not be good for a rich girl like you" he said, and it made me angry cause people always see me as a rich spoilt brat so am annoyed
"Am not that sort of girl" I barked amd clenched my hand
"We shall see, kitty" he said with a smile and gesture me to follow him as we stepped outside, did he just called kitty
"Am jenifer" I reminded him incase he forgotten
"I know, kitty" he said and walked towards the gate, I wanted to ask why he call me kitty but I decided to ask why are we not taking the car
"don't we need the car" I asked
"No, lets stretch our leg, its good for the body" he said to which I frown, am not a fan of walking, but I don't want to tell him that cause that will prove am a rich kid.
After walking for a little while, am getting pretty tired, but I don't want to complain
"We are here" he said and I notice we are in a football field, I could see the players, two team, yellow team and the red team, am not a football fan.images (8).jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87