My Bodyguard

in #entertainment6 years ago

part 4
"Soccer match?" I asked with disbelief
"Yea" he said amused at my horid look, "come lets go sit" he said and I followed him to where the audience are seated
"so you come here often?" I asked and he nodded and all focused on the match, so sad, all the things I imagined was all wrong, I shouldn't have had high hopes
"Am sorry if you're not enjoying it" he said, the first half is finished, I didn't reply, am angry he tried to make me happy by explaining the match to me but I didn't listen. He looked at the field as the second half started and then back to me
"Lets start making bet kitty" he said and that got my attention, what can I say, am a curious girl.
"How do you mean" I asked, and he smiled showing his dimple that made my heart skipped
"lets bet which team will win and which player to score" he said,
"K I choose the yellow team to win" I said too fast, may be because he is wearing yellow, he smiled and I willed my whole being not to drool over him
so we start making bet who to score and which player that we take the ball and pass then just like that I now have the rush soccer fans have and am so loving it
"I WIN!" I screamed when the match ended with 2:1 with yellow team as the winner, I started doing my happy dance and he just chuckle and am mesmerized with the deepness of his voice, I swear he can win a model contest as gucci model or so
"So what will I pay you" he said, I took my time to think, I don't want money, its not special, then I remember we will walk home, I smiled evilly as an idea popped into my head
"piggyback me, as we go home" I said and he raised his eyebrow, surprised, am surprise I said it too
"sure kitty" he said, and all of a sudden I feel hot as all my blood rush to my face, God am blushing.
bb1694ccec5ca1abfc56000975a45853--cute-couple-quotes-true-love-quotes.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14