WAFRICA SALUTES TWERK - Jules gets busy with the Twerk!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)


PLEASE CLICK ON VIDEO ABOVE!

@iconnelly has a great idea, and it's NOT TOO FAR from my own thinking, shall we say? ;-)

https://steemit.com/entertainment/@iconnelly/hurray-announcing-twerkcamp-a-project-that-finds-the-happiness-within-through-music-and-dance

I do love dance!
And I like many things...

@wafrica and @artzone will have dancing as part of the program!

snap (2).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OOh! I can feel the craziness of jules inside my head right now. She went as far as printing on pikinis???? Dammmmm she is dope. Twerk dance competition is gonna be first of it's kind. @surfyogi you are loved.

Really great comment

Really @ surfyogi that's great man 👌

Twerk twerk twerk your such a good dancer sis @prettyjules I am glad @iconnelly thought towards this line of posting the video on steemit thats some sharp idea you came up with Sir.
Wow and the great @surfyogi loves dance too?
Can't wait to see a video of you dancing not twerking hehehehehe.

Let's get twerking

Thank for you sir,,

Wow, this is very cool @surfyogi, dancing is very beautiful, I really like to see the art of dancing, because in my opinion, dancing is a very extraordinary talent, because all of that we must have a good skill, then we can produce good. I really salute those who have the soul of art to dance, because all the art of dancing is not owned by the crowd. thank you...

Yes we shall @surfyogi. I am humbled sir and i look forward to connect with you soon on this project!
Its massive, its big, I am hopeful!

"Its massive, its big"
I really COULD NOT AGREE MORE SIR!!

I think we could SELL the video on this one...

Yes prospects are high. Publicity first!

Dance is good with good music thanks for the update sir @surfyogi

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,
Love like you'll never be hurt,
Sing like there's nobody listening,
And live like it's heaven on earth.
Really dance is the hidden language of the soul.
You do love dance.
Just carry on and keep it up.
I like this post @surfyogi

You should use it for @wafrica and steemit advertising. Even though it’s short, It doesn’t miss anything. Young, beautiful, sexy... 😆

And now the same please with a couple of hot guys .. I mean, we want to attract women here too, don't we? :-)

U bring an interesting point; there can be a "Mens Division" I think, yes!

I wish i could twerk this way. Nice one Jules and friend.

You can take @wafrica some extra advantage because, as a man, we will always be able to enjoy additional benefits, if you look at these issues and create a lovely relationship with him, it will be very rewarding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72