Hurray!!! Announcing #Twerkcamp a project That Finds The Happiness Within Through Music And Dance.

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)


Source
Ok guys, its time to add more energy to the steem blockchain with twerks like no other.

I saw @prettyjules51 twerking and I taught we should have some unique twerking in the house. You can check my earlier post; When an African woman twerks so we shall be doing great things with twerking. Hahaha🙌 where are all my twerkers at?

Let Me Give You Some History About Twerking

Screenshot_20180505-093008.png
Source

So guys twerks are said to be synonymous to the people of the new Orleans in the 1980s. It is used as exercise dance which also involves shaking the butts to the bounce music. To me this is so much fun.

However, it has been turned to a sexually arousing kind of dance in modern times especially used in the clubs.

The dictionary love to talk of twerk as bounce.

Screenshot_20180505-093114.png
Source

Twerks was first done in the clubs around new Orleans.

Screenshot_20180505-093156.png
Source

Now we know about the origin of twerks how about I teach you some twerk moves?

How To Twerk

So for first timers I want us all to have fun, do something. Create dome happiness while you twerk. Hence I will love you to visit this video of how you can twerk.


Source

Take your time yo learn because we are going to be having massive twerking camps.

Twerk Camps
Here is my proposal. I am thinking of organising the largest twerk camp in Africa by 2020, and the largest in the world by 2025.

Where and how do we start?
We will be starting on the steem blockchain by having a twerking contest weekly. At least for three to six months. Then we shall have twerk camps in cities of Nigeria and finally one mega twerking camp. We shall also have an African twerking camp competition. Before we go global. Entries shall come in through videos.

I shall be giving more insight weekly on this, if you feel its a worth project to invest in. Please feel free to call me up for discussion or contributions or send me a mail on [email protected]. +2348111479555 you can WhatsApp me.
Creating Happiness With Twerks
Our objectives for twerking is not sexual but sensual. We want you to express the happiness you feel and the passion in the music with your butt.

We shall have the liveshow every Friday on bloggersheavens discord so you could also get more insight.

Show us how happy you can be. Please stay gunned for Info's.

Here are some twerks you might enjoy.


Source

Please note that we want you to find happiness, through sensual twerks.

This project is inspired by @prettyjules51.

Yours truly loved,

@iconnelly

Your blockchain love doctor and loverboy!

This is a product of iconnelly concepts ©2018.

Sort:  

I do believe you are on to something here! ;-)
@wafrica will support you in this, I do believe...

Please see my blog as well, in the not too distant future on this subject.
For the moment, I leave you with this!

To my partner in crime! Ado for now:

snap (2).jpg

I will personally love to meet this wonderful personality. I am glad to get your wonderful support. I believe we can do great things i shall also give insight to the future of twerk camp tomorrow. I am wiilling to work with you. Please watch out for my persondl twerk before the fun begins. Hahaha!
Gracias!

twek tweker twekest, lol hahaha its a form of exercise to build hips and to make yourself more flexible in bed that's to ladies

I want to watch @prettyjules51 twerk ooo.... Is there a video of her on her blog @ iconnelly.
And c'mon this gonna be a huge project and a hit believe me.

Oh yeaahhh, watch icons first post, that was me twerking.

Mehn I love it when a girl twerks good ... This is another part of entertainment i love ..Bravo @iconnelly and @prettyjules51

What an initiative! First of its kind. As I cannot twerk na... Wetin go come happen?
Nice one @iconnelly

You go learn o.

Hahaha.. After you ma

Nice dance

Time to get my twerking on point.... Nice concept

Twerking... Really?? 😂😂😂.. I no go carry las sha

@iconnelly so I actually I inspired you huh? See me in my office lol.
Nice moves I didn't expect to see this man so soon. I wish you luck.
Note: pls my username is @prettyjules158 make the correction pls.

Just call the girls here so that they will learn how to tweak.
🚴🚴🚴🚴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65