You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurray!!! Announcing #Twerkcamp a project That Finds The Happiness Within Through Music And Dance.

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

I do believe you are on to something here! ;-)
@wafrica will support you in this, I do believe...

Please see my blog as well, in the not too distant future on this subject.
For the moment, I leave you with this!

To my partner in crime! Ado for now:

snap (2).jpg

Sort:  

I will personally love to meet this wonderful personality. I am glad to get your wonderful support. I believe we can do great things i shall also give insight to the future of twerk camp tomorrow. I am wiilling to work with you. Please watch out for my persondl twerk before the fun begins. Hahaha!
Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43