You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoiler Alert... I Hate Spoilers!

Oh Han. We mice love previews - they build the anticipation. We remember way back to the lead up to Transformers. Rewatching previews, listening to every sound. Trying to guess the story line. This is all part of the experience for us simple mice.

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png

Sort:  

Oh you little scoundrels. I can't blame you. I bet your grandpa mice did things a little differently. But old humans like me have to adapt to the times and just learn to enjoy things in a whole new way. And there are so many sci-fi/superhero movies coming out that I know I will have fun with my whole family for a long time.

I'll make sure to leave some popcorn on the ground for you two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46