You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHTS WITH ZIZY: EPISODE 2

in #entertainment7 years ago

I mostly like to read,upvote and laugh but for this one "I must talk"

Brave 2. Intelligent 3. Gentle 4. Polite 5. Emotional 6. Nice 7. Innovative 8. Successful. Put all the first letters together. If you know, you know.😁

I was at peace knowing I gat this quality.😁👍

And some answers to the anonymous-es (if there is any English as such)

Anonymous 1- sometimes we need to sit and think, if we let emotion do most of the thinking for us ,it's a big risk to take. First thing you need to do is ask yourself - what kind of life do I want? Will I cope well marrying a man who has another wife? If it's charm that was really involved , how did he still recognised he loves me ? Will marrying him solve my problems or make it worst? The answers will give you a path to follow

Anonymous 2 - for a guy to give that amount ,he must be a rich kid. i don't really know why you wanted a connection from a girl staying so far to an extent of giving out 75k (this can pay my registration fee oo) It might have been because you sincerely love her or something else , if it's the first then it's her lost and if it's what am thinking ,it's your lost... But things happen to make you avoid falling into a bigger trap. Move on because you would not get it back nor see her come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67