You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPLODING KITTENS!!! - Game Review #1

in #entertainment7 years ago

Incredibly fun to play with friends. I do recommend picking up an expansion kit or an extra set of cards to play with more than 5 friends. They've also recently released a new game about bears and babies if I'm not mistaken, looks equally as good!

Sort:  

Yep, I agree. The expansion increases it to 6 players, and the party pack (new version of the game) allows for up to 10 players.

As of right now I am actually planning on doing my next review on Bears vs Babies, the new game you were talking about. My wife got it for Christmas and we played it for the first time last night :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45