You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKYSCRAPER - Spoiler Review | To See or Not to See

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hi! It's an honor and thank you for including this episode of To See or Not to See? in your curated list. The only statement I'd like included on my behalf is the following: "I would just like to state for the record that I do not approve of any on (or off) camera personal statements made by Alekzander Shapiro, and I eagerly await the expiration of his contract with Ralvacast Studios." - Ramses Ralvacast

Sort:  

Wait! Wait! You just confused me there. I didn't take note that Ramses and Alekzander are different persons. That was a big omission on my part. Please help me understand the relationship between the two. It will help me know how best to use above statement. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64