SKYSCRAPER - Spoiler Review | To See or Not to See

in #entertainment6 years ago


On this episode of To See or Not to See, actor of stage and screen Alekzander Shapiro dives into this summer's throwback family/action flick, SKYSCRAPER. Starring Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, and directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber (DODGEBALL, CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE).

See All Things Ralvacast Studios:
https://facebook.com/ralvacaststudios
https://instagram.com/ralvacaststudios

Join me on:
https://youtube.com/ralvarants
https://facebook.com/ralvacast
https://instagram.com/ralvacast
https://twitter.com/ralvacast
https://tumblr.com/ralvacast
https://snapchat.com/add/ralvacast


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I do what I can for my country. * bows * * waves to crowd *

I really enjoyed your review. Informative, great production quality, snappy (pun intended and not), and humorous. I will admit, there were times where I wasn't sure if you were sincere or being silly, since they kind of looked and sounded the same, but regardless of the intent, it was all very entertaining and made me want to see the movie. Kudos on the review, and congratulations on the curie. You definitely earned it. :)

Thank you! That means a lot. (& I'll put it this way, the opinions/criticisms given of the film(s) on the show are sincere. As for everything else, take it with a gigantic grain of salt.)

hey @ralvacast. I figured as much, but didn't want to take anything for granted. I'm glad to have the confirmation. :)

Top material as always. One of the most entertaining movie reviews I've seen, and still manages to be critical & insightful. Awesome job!

Thank you for the kind words!

Hi Ralvacast,

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted Late Monday/Early Tuesday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would NOT want us to feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@misterakpan#6646).

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Akpan (@curie curator)
[email protected]


Curie Badge transparency.png

P.S. This is coming a bit delayed due to the issues with Steem API that is making the frontends misbehave. Bear with me. I understand the short notice may inhibit your contribution is composing the showcase post. That I will do my best to work around, and delay the release of the post for a few hours to give you some more time to respond.

Hi! It's an honor and thank you for including this episode of To See or Not to See? in your curated list. The only statement I'd like included on my behalf is the following: "I would just like to state for the record that I do not approve of any on (or off) camera personal statements made by Alekzander Shapiro, and I eagerly await the expiration of his contract with Ralvacast Studios." - Ramses Ralvacast

Wait! Wait! You just confused me there. I didn't take note that Ramses and Alekzander are different persons. That was a big omission on my part. Please help me understand the relationship between the two. It will help me know how best to use above statement. Thank you :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @ralvacast! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi ralvacast,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57