You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKYSCRAPER - Spoiler Review | To See or Not to See

I really enjoyed your review. Informative, great production quality, snappy (pun intended and not), and humorous. I will admit, there were times where I wasn't sure if you were sincere or being silly, since they kind of looked and sounded the same, but regardless of the intent, it was all very entertaining and made me want to see the movie. Kudos on the review, and congratulations on the curie. You definitely earned it. :)

Sort:  

Thank you! That means a lot. (& I'll put it this way, the opinions/criticisms given of the film(s) on the show are sincere. As for everything else, take it with a gigantic grain of salt.)

hey @ralvacast. I figured as much, but didn't want to take anything for granted. I'm glad to have the confirmation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56