My ode to @velimir

in #entertainment6 years ago

Earthings most wonderful earthings. WOW Pricasso is sooo excited this evening. He found another most magical steemian like Pricasso a man the same as I. This glorious mans name is @velimir he is an art lover and you have to visit his post on inperfection. Pricasso knows all about this and it can be seen in all Pricasso's magical artworks it is so apt that I found this Stellar Steemian today and that I am also doing a dedication artwork in his honor, so similar to his.

Be sure to check out his blog here and do compare his artwork contained in his post here 'Perfection' https://steemit.com/art/@velimir/original-art-photography-series-by-velimir-285-perfection to Pricasso's most magical artwork, does it all make sense now or what? Did you visit his page and give him some love? Pricasso hopes so.

This post of this magical man @velimir inspired me. Pricasso tonight got his donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint, magical fingers and silk canvas and in honor and dedicated to you @velimir created this most perfect masterpiece..

velimir.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86