My *No Spoilers* Take on the Game of Thrones Episode Leak

The latest episode of Game of Thrones (7X4: The Spoils of War) leaked a few days early. This article is to tell you about it without exposing you to any spoilers. Let's begin.

I maybe watched it.


But, you know, it's your word vs. mine so... What are you, a cop?
giphy.gif

The Quality of Release


So so. It's not HD or anything close. It had a big old watermark and an even bigger runtime mark. So there's that.

Where to Get It


You can get it on another website that I will not directly link to. But it rhymes with Wickass Worrents.

Should I watch it before it airs tomorrow?


No. I emphatically discourage you from watching it. Wait a day and you absolutely will not be disappointed. It's an amazing episode with lots of beautiful shots. You will want to see this in HD and without the watermark distractions.

I repeat, watch this one in HD when it airs Sunday night at 8PM Central.

Sort:  

Thanks for d info

So whatz Bubbles got ta do wit dis Throne of Grames stuff anyway?

Oh, ha! I thought it was the guy from Office Space.

Ha ha! It's Bubbles from the greatest television show in the history of mankind, Trailer Park Boys. No, I'm not Canadian (not that there's anything wrong with that).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28