You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl .....EPISODE 8

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Man these TGIF with @jeaniepearl are addicting. Now I gotta wait a week for the next one.
Wow, your guest @nikolina is truly an amazing woman. She is humble and kind, and always positive and encouaging. That's the kind of person she is. And truth be told, I'm not surprised by her success on the platform or at Steem Schools. She has beauty and talent, and now armed with confidence, the sky is the limit!! Also our Steemit anniversary's are only two weeks apart!!
Thanks @jeaniepearl for this gem of an interview!!

Sort:  

Oh my, Papa Bear, thank you so much for these words!
I'm so happy to have you as my friend. <3
Hopefully, we'll be able to celebrate out Steemit anniversaries together next year! :D

My pleasure
Papa bear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74