You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoiler Alert... I Hate Spoilers!

in #entertainment6 years ago

It’s not just the spoilers that my lovely little darlings have started to ruin. They for some unknown reason seem to think that I have seen every movie before them and I know what’s going to happen and who is going to speak next and spend the entire moving asking me a million questions I can’t possibly answer. It has become so bad that I now insist on watching anything I really want to see alone, before I watch it with them, let’s face it, with five kids all sitting their continually asking “what’s he doing?” It’s not like I’m going to be able to answer them after the movie either.
The joys of children!!

Sort:  

LOL! My daughter LOVES to ask questions like we all have ESP. During Black Panther she actually annoyed people around us. We were in an Imax theater with the old seating.

We did go to a 10:00 AM showing of a superhero movie so I din't exactly feel bad.

This. Constantly "Is she a bad guy?" "Why he did that for?" "How come this?" "Why didn't he do that?" Every thirty seconds -.- My response is always "Hush baby, if you watch the movie you'll find out." They do not hush.

Nope, they just keep asking lol. Got to love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46