You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Incredibly Rare Pokemon Cards That Could Pay off Your Student Loans Or Can Make You Incredibly Rich

in #entertainment6 years ago

Yo Tanisha isn’t it absolutely mind boggling? People just love to collect, it’s human nature. Not just physical items either, since the blockchain the industry of digital collectibles is starting to blossom. Check out the article I wrote about the future of collecting: Very nice Kris, I myself want to start playing around with cryptokitties. The whole concept of digital collectibles is new but absolutely fascinating. I wrote a similar article. Check it out: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@multiplied/the-future-of-collecting

Sort:  

Thanks for upvote and I am also fond of this matter and working on crypto,health,travel.Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64