Fire Spinning!

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Check out these awesome long exposure fire spinning shots featuring @haileyscomet. They used a fire hoop, fire poi, and a fire staff!

fire-hailey3-fb.jpg

fire-hailey8-fb.jpg

fire-hailey-fb.jpg

fire-alex2-fb.jpg

fire-alex6-fb.jpg

fire-alex8-fb.jpg

fire-alex4-fb.jpg

fire-leroy3-fb.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Really terrific exposures! Magical shots.

Nice picture, I like last 3 photos best.

This is one of the best features of modern photography.... we can capture the motion in moments

Wow. This is great. Beautiful art work. I love them especially the first three art image. I must say you really did a very great job and this is incredible. You must really be a grwat artist. I love them. A well done job for you and i will be hoping to see more from you.👍👍👍👍👍

That is awesome

Great Photos. I love the 4th one. I want to spin some fire now!

Wow never seen such before..
Awesome

puffffff.. están increibles estas fotos..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52