VALENTINE MATCH

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hello steemians, hope you have been wellIMG_20180216_121516_794.JPG? I just want to give you a breakdown of how I spent my Valentine.
As we all know, Valentine is a day of love and I woke up with lots of love to share. I wished my loved ones and friends happy Valentine's and showed love in the little capacity I can.
OK, down to business. It was the day my favorite club, Real Madrid played against PSG. Real Madrid was home while PSG was away.
From the beginning of the match, I strongly believed Real Madrid will win. I watched the match along with friends and also drank and was merry. The match began immediately by 8:45pm.
In the first half,PSG first scored and I was so scared that I would lose my money in the bet I made. But soon after,there was a foul against PSG in box 18.This gave Real Madrid a penalty which was taken by my main man, C. Ronaldo. And as always, he didn't disappoint making the first half end with scores 1-1.
I was happy again and prayed for a better 2nd half. It was a very tough match as PSG was up with a fight to take home the victory.
But C. Ronaldo scored the second goal towards the end of the match.. I was already at peace because I know my club had already won. The last goal was scored by Marcelo. And the match ended.
I was fulfilled because I received the best valentine gift ever..... IMG_20180216_121527_794.JPG

Sort:  

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43