You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW Changed My Life

Great post. Two of my best friends are huge fans of the Rocky Horror Picture Show. I never really got into it, but the last time I saw it, I was a teenager, and would probably appreciate it better now. I like #5. We all need excuses to embrace our weirder sides. Sometimes that's the only time that I'm comfortable.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, the things that encourage us to be joyfully expressive (even in silly or weird ways) are so important. You do you! :)

I'm not stalking my friends @keeperofthewoods and @looksfarwoman but I can't help but run into you when you hand out in such good circles (include @katrina-ariel)... Please see my post to her below so that you both sign up too... I promise you can contribute and will love the idea when you understand it.

But today is #newbieresteemday so I must go yonder and find some newbies to help (I hope to see you both there, and with @katrina-ariel, that makes 3 of my favorite 4 friends on this site... (shsss don't tell anyone though, because I always have to leave on spot open so that nobody wonders just how many "favorite" friends I have ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53