You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW Changed My Life

in #entertainment6 years ago

I'm not stalking my friends @keeperofthewoods and @looksfarwoman but I can't help but run into you when you hand out in such good circles (include @katrina-ariel)... Please see my post to her below so that you both sign up too... I promise you can contribute and will love the idea when you understand it.

But today is #newbieresteemday so I must go yonder and find some newbies to help (I hope to see you both there, and with @katrina-ariel, that makes 3 of my favorite 4 friends on this site... (shsss don't tell anyone though, because I always have to leave on spot open so that nobody wonders just how many "favorite" friends I have ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18