You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl .....episode 4

in #entertainment7 years ago

I'm actually down with malaria and meant to take a break from steemit but when I saw your post, I just couldn't resist.

It's awesome as usual and I like your animated guest @mimy. I'm interested in the arts but I doubt if I can spare the time.

What are those aspect of life women make beautiful and what do you think they can improve on???

Women make every aspect of life beautiful. I cannot imagine a world of men alone, it's going to be terrible, extremely terrible. Women are moulder, caregivers and sensitive people. They have this gift of connecting with needs and emotions.

It's unfortunate to watch women treated as secondhand citizens, it's simply awful. History has shown that women know when to be sensitive and when to be aggressive. I remember in the current ondo state, women used to be warriors. Yes. Not to forget the legendary queen called Moremi.

Women make the home beautiful; you can almost tell if there's a woman in any home once you step right into it. But it's not just the home. They also bring their unique skills and perspectives to the workplace too.

One thing I want women to work on is their ability to work together. I'm tired of seeing women bash themselves. I'm tired of the two women cannot work together narrative. I'm tired of the I can't have a female boss talk.

Women have to learn to work with each other. I'm not saying men should be off their lives. I mean that they should support, trust and love each other. Women aren't trustworthy? Then work on it.

That's all I can say for now.

Blessings

Sort:  

And you nailed it as usual.
Sorry about your health,do get better
Thanks for contributing,i really appreciate

CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 0.5 SBD FOR YOUR SUPERB CONTRIBUTION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66