Sort:  

No not limited.

As long as it is not pure splatter and works with athomsphere is good for me.

I am open to foreign films but not the old italian ones

There is a French film called Raw that is absolutely amazing. It's so good I actually wrote a review about it here on Steemit. I have written a few different reviews on different horror movies in a series called Tapes From the Crypt, if that's something that would interest you. Anyways, yeah, definitely watch "Raw"

The Creep series are pretty good, Creep 1 and 2

It Follows is another great one that I'm pretty sure is on Netflix(I'm trying to just think of Netflix ones right now)

Tucker and Dale vs. Evil isn't really a horror movie; more a satire; but it's really good.

A Dark Song is amazing. I don't know if it's on Netflix or not though.

Lake Eden is a really good one.

I can go on and on. Let me know if you want more!

Also The Witch if you haven't seen that yet. and Get Out. Those are two recent really good ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50