You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 6

in #entertainment6 years ago

I love your examples on assumption this is always the case sis.
You deserve so much accolades for taking your time to enlighten us on the effects of assumption most especially.
I've learnt a lot today.
And I've a response to the first anonymous common girl it's obvious he has moved on with his life well your story happens to be related to one of my stories and I've got goodnews tell Zizymena to give you my contact so we talk fully on the way forward.
A simple piece of advice here wouldn't solve it all I'm ready to do this to help.

Sort:  

Alright girly, I hope she does. Thank you so much for the accolades. They are well received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33