You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl......EPISODE 23

in #entertainment6 years ago

I have always wished to hear from this man @papa-pepper. He is one of my favorite steemians because he is the realest person I've ever seen on social media. He is a loving father too! This is a very beautiful forum indeed @jeaniepearl . I wish to send a contribution soon. .. I am eagerly looking forward to another episode of TGIF with you miss.

Sort:  

Wow! What amazing compliments!

wow wow wow....
thanks so much dear, i am looking forward to hearing from you.

yeah...i will rember to tag you for this week's show so you wont miss it. Thanks much

Yaa, you're welcome miss. I hope I become a big guy someday and also get a chance to be interviewed! .. My contribution will roll in no long time.

believe it and you are there already.

The interview is not restricted to big guys i pick randomly.

will surely have you in someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64