You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY- EPISODE 10

in #entertainment6 years ago

Wow @zizymena, I must commend your effort in garnishing each episode with the right words and pictures.
The points you listed can actually help ladies to detect a man who wants just sex, but some guys could pretend and hide those characters listed just to get inbetween her legs.

Anonymous 1
I think you yourself is not ready for anything more than the casual sex with this guy. You feel running from bed to bed or keeping many sex partners at the same time is best for you. I will advise you to think again, if you really want more than casual sex from him then give him chance. Meanwhile your lack of trust on the guy is not good for your relationship. Build some trust and allow time to show you his real person.

Anonymous 2
Abeg what is vibrating condom? 😷 Abeg this one pass me oooo

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dubem-eu. People like you keep me giving me best dear. I'm so grateful for your comments and love.

To anonymous 1, she actually said he's the only person she's been sleeping with for two years now just that she never imagined he would want something serious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31