You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW Changed My Life

in #entertainment7 years ago

even though you are all grown up now ;), you have been recommended to be resteemed by @randomwanderings... so I went to of course check out the comment because today is my #newbieresteemday (hint: its day #1)... Of course I love the content because it is coming from a pro, so you have been resteemed my friend.

ps.. make sure to thank @randomwanderings he has your back

pps... I invite you to join our effort and become a founding member (you'll have fun, make friends, and even better help some people grow)... Here is a link to my post describing the initiative: https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/its-here-its-launched-come-join-us-newbie-resteem-initiative

ppps... contact @mudcat36 and signup if you are ready to be even awesome-er than you are already ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! What an honour and a kindness. Hugely appreciated. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67