Sort:  

ET come home!!!!!

Was that Scully and Mulder in the window?!? Just kidding. Been offline for a minute. How is your family doing brother? Is that thing pointed at your house? It looks like it's on a telescoping tower. All I can say is my dad had an antenna like that for his CB radio. And everytime he would key on the mic to talk it would make the T.V. turn to static and the same thing for radios. So if you start having problems with anything on a wireless signal. You may want to look in that direction. Also, I only got to watch a short bit of your video and it froze. So if I ask any questions that seem stupid please accept my apologies.

This was next door to an abandoned house that I was doing an inspection for yesterday. But you are right, I live couple of houses down to a house with a cb radio antenna when I was a kid. I couldn’t get any tv reception when he is on there. The neighbors al finally has a petition going to get that thing down but as I recall it didn’t do any good. That antenna remained there. But it was not as huge as this one.

Where did you grow up? Was it around where you live now? If it's not, is there a reason you moved away from where you grew up? Was it around where you live now? If it's not, is there a reason you moved away from where you grew up?

I haven't heard from you guys in a few days and I haven't seen any new post from you. Yous were just on my mind, and I'm hoping that all is well with you and your family. Hopefully will all be hearing from you and the next few days. In the meantime all of my love to you and all of yours and may our Creator bless yous.

Hi John. The kids had their Spring Break this week and we were on a road trip to Branson Missouri. We are back now and Jesenice is busy editing her trip videos and should be posting soon. Happy Easter!

AWESOME BROTHER!!!

You all drove right past us. Literally, probably. I have only been to Branson once and was too little to remember it. However, a few of my friends have taken their families, and they all loved it. I hope you guys had a really good time. Was there something in particular that was your favorite part of the trip? Anyway I'm glad to hear the family is all doing well. And I'll talk at you guys later. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

🐰HAPPY EASTER🐰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32