You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life After Game Of Thrones

in #entertainment6 years ago

I just watched all the seasons in one go for the same reason although the rate of violence was also not attracting me. Only with the last season, i got REALLY into it, expectations are high for the final season.

And the mother of dragons man, what a character, ouch :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @bubke! So nice of you to drop a line my friend, and I'm glad to see you like the series too; I'm gonna start watching when the final season is half way done, maybe I can time it so that I can watch the very last episode "life" together with the rest of the world 😊

I almost never get a chance to do this, so thank you for your continued support, I really appreciate that a lot! 😍🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47